Happy Anniversary Kim!

Today is the 7th anniversary for Kim and I.  It is hard to believe that it has been 7 years already.  I still remember meeting you for the first time.  It is really neat to have a picture of us on our 1st day together.  We have seen a lot in these 7 years.  Never did I think that my future included marriage to a lovely wife like you, four beautiful children, and a home and church family in Louisiana that we love.  Proverbs 18:22 has really been true for me — I definitely feel blessed by the Lord.  I hope we are blessed with many years together.  I love you sweetie:  Happy Anniversary! 

Published in: on June 13, 2006 at 12:39 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://markcrxac.wordpress.com/2006/06/13/happy-anniversary-kim/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

