The End is Near

Well, at least the end of a project at work is near.   Or nearing.  There is a part of a major project at work that was left over for the resident “unit AE” to do.  That would be me.  Anyhow, said project has hung over my head since last year.  In fact, it has been about 10 months that I have had to sporadically work on something in the “new world” that I knew quite little about.  There were a few resources (people, that is) that doled out meager amounts of time to help me deal with the new process control system (translation: “new world” mentioned above) and the way it is used to do the aforementioned project.  Recently, that has changed, though, as a new resource was brought in to (partly) help this come to a swift conclusion.  I get by with a little help from my friends, as the song goes.  Things are definitely looking up.  Who knows; I might actually start blogging on a regular basis again!!!?!

Published in: on January 31, 2007 at 1:51 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://markcrxac.wordpress.com/2007/01/31/the-end-is-near/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment